05/12/2020

ECONYL® In Conversation: Exploring Circularity in Fashion

Instagram Live on Wednesday 9th December on @econylbrand, with Vogue Intl Sustainability Editor Emily Chan and Outerknown Creative Director John Moore.

6pm GMT | 7pm CET | 10am PST

Related posts